eXp Realty California - Bay East Testimonials

Jill was a pleasure to work with.

She really helped guide me through the steps from making an offer to closing the deal. As a first-time home buyer there can be many things that come up that you are not expecting and Jill was always very calm and professional with advice or answers to my questions. She would respond to e-mails, and phone calls right away and has a vast knowledge of the Livermore Valley are. I would recommend Jill to anyone buying or selling their home.

Dedrick Westover

Jill is flexible, courteous, well-informed, easy to get in contact with and returns phone calls promptly.

Always able to accommodate my needs and work with my schedule, she based our house hunting trips on meeting my wants and needs in a home. I will recommend Jill to my friends and relatives.

Loni Borromeo

Thank you very much for helping us to sell our home in a very short period of time.

You were readily available to us seven days a week including mornings and nights. You carried out your responsibilities in a professional manner. You demonstrated solid understanding of the housing markets and your invaluable advice helped us to better position our home in the market. You kept us updated on the ever changing housing markets via emails and telephones calls. We truly appreciate your help and support in selling our home!

Amaka and Uche Ezeh

Selling your home can be a very emotional and stressful event.

Make it easier! Meeting Ms. Denton was the luckiest accident we've ever had. She gently took charge of our stagnant listing and quietly became a whirlwind of activity in what seemed like moments! This is a marketing savvy person to the maximum degree, which is especially needed in the current market! Finally we had traffic! Additionally she had sage advice on helping us stage our home for sale and will (even though I am darn good at it myself) be helping us on our new place even more. I can't WAIT for her input! Mark us SOLD Thanks to Jill! Full service and confidence never felt better.

Annie & Jim Norvelle

Jill's talents range far beyond local knowledge, process expertise, responsiveness and negotiation skills.

Jill has an innate talent for staging a home to bring in the best bids. She gave us a list of suggestions to get the house ready to sell that were within our budget, which we followed. Once we did our part, we gave her free reign to do whatever it took to get our old house ready for the market. She staged each room to show buyers exactly what they wanted to see. Even the fliers that she made showcased the house beautifully. She's also exceptionally patient and kind. Call and chat with her, tell her what you need and she'll do her absolute best to make it happen.

Kevin & Melissa McDowell

Jill was extremely helpful and crucial in getting our new home purchased.

Her expertise and knowledge were very impressive - she explained us everything about the real estate process, and handled a big number of documents efficiently, quickly, and always on time, in which she demonstrated a mastery in handling the electronic-document-signing process online. She was available for us anytime, worked for us weekends and late nights, to have everything done on time. This was critical to having all our contingencies fulfilled on time, and with her admirable assistance she led us to a successful closing. Jill’s expertise and skills in price negotiations were admirable, as much as her expert discussions on our behalf with sellers, lenders, appraisers, and the title/escrow agency. We express our great admiration and respect for Jill and can sincerely recommend her as an outstanding real estate agent.

Marek and Agnes Turowski

We wanted to recognize Jill for the skills she engaged and program she developed to achieve selling our home.

Jill explained the process and she maintained ongoing communications throughout. Jill gently led us through the process of depersonalizing our home, she identified areas for improvement to position the house to be presented in its best light. She had the house photographed and a video was prepared which beautifully presented the house. She worked with us to help us understand the difference between our perception of the value of the house and the market in our area. Ultimately all of Jill's efforts pointed out that we chose the right Real Estate agent because our house sold ..... in 26 days! We would strongly recommend Jill as an agent for all the reasons mentioned above and for the way she treated us during the entire process, Jill has our respect and admiration.

Les Young & Michael Armaro

Jill is an incredible asset, especially to my husband and I being first time home buyers.

She made herself available to us at all times, going above and beyond what the average realtor would do. The entire home buying process is very daunting, and Jill made every effort to make sure we were comfortable and would fully explain everything we didn’t understand. She was very intuitive in the sense that we had our list of must haves in a home, but she was able translate our reactions during home viewings into another list of must haves that we didn't even realize we wanted before- and that made us even more confident when we found the home that fit us best. We chose to buy in a very competitive area where homes received 10+ offers, and she helped our offer stand out by personalizing it and getting the seller’s attention, to make sure we were not overlooked. With all of her expertise, advice & suggestions, we were able to buy the home we loved and wanted. We would recommend her to anyone!

Kara & Bernard Cabigon

Jill Denton was exceedingly supportive and helpful.

She helped me sell my home in Pleasanton and buy a new home in Pleasanton. She knows how to prepare a home for maximum appeal, but more than that, she cares for her clients and that relieves much of the stress of selling and buying! On a scale of 1-10, 10 being the best, Jill is a 10! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you...

Julia Domville

We had a home in Pleasanton that we need to sell fairly quickly.

Within days, she had the home checked out and names of people who could come in and do minor repairs and updates to get the home ready for sell. We interviewed other vendors and ended up going with everyone she recommended and they did a great job! The home was empty so Jill brought in a few staging items and conducted a weekend of Open Houses. That weekend we received multiple offers and she helped us through the selection process. Our closing went smoothly and we were VERY happy with the job Jill did for us. We will be pleased to recommend Jill to anyone looking for a great realtor.

Ray and Mary Switzer

Jill Denton is an experienced realtor.

Jill represented me in the sale of my home and was very helpful in getting serious buyers by screening their financial standing thoroughly. The sale of my home closed in less than a month. Due to the support I got from Jill, she also represented me in buying my next home … and that was also a smooth sale thanks to Jill. I highly recommend Jill for her experience and integrity.

Abeer Rafidi

Jill Denton is a great realtor!

We lucked into finding her years back when we first visited Pleasanton. Then years later when we moved to California and were ready to buy a home, we remembered her and got in touch with her. We searched for our new home for over a year and Jill was patient with us over the duration of time she was our Realtor. During that time, Jill showed us many houses during the evenings, weekends, and with short notice too. She would get us comps and any other pertinent information about any houses we wanted to see and/or liked. She compiled all paperwork and got it ready in a timely manner. When we put offers in on houses. She gave us advice when we needed or asked for it. She always kept us informed throughout the process and answered all our questions, no matter how small the question. She kept us motivated to find the right house and stayed by our side, even when we thought we would never find a house. She kept a positive attitude and constantly reassured us throughout the whole process, even when things got difficult during the buying process. We are happily in our new home thanks to Jill Denton! We would highly recommend her to anyone searching for their new home.

Kara & Brent Sexton

I just want to thank you again for helping us sell our home.

It can be a stressful situation, especially when you add in a long distance job move and being pregnant. I was alone at home packing us up and you were there for me in any and all ways. And then when I moved out, I knew our home was in good hands, I could not have trusted anyone better. You helped us move in and then helped us move out! Both experiences were really pivotal and you helped make them great. Thank you so much!!!

Rachel & Tim Gaffney

Jill Denton is amazing.

As much as a friend as a trusted realtor, Jill goes over and above to make sure the experience of buying a home is as stress free, simple and enjoyable as possible. During our most recent purchase process, nothing was too much trouble, no matter how many questions we asked or how many times we asked the same silly questions. We’ll certainly be calling Jill next time we’re buying or selling a house.

Nick & Lauren Bursey

I selected Jill as my realtor for her professionalism, demeanor and experience.

But I received much much more! Jill is a consummate pro, one who actually cares about her clients and their desired outcome. I was getting a divorce and needed some hand holding. She listening to my wants and needs, she took my hand and lead me down the right path. She dealt with both me and my x-husband and to be honest with you, it was the only part of the divorce that was civil. Thank you Jill! Selling a home can be challenging on its own, add a divorce in there and it’s even more complicated. With Jill’s guidance, I sold my home and got through a huge crisis in my life. I will forever think of her fondly for all she did!

Patti Hobbs

“Short turn around” “Matt, I wish you a Happy New Year, thank you for selling our house in such a short period.

Your hard work was really appreciated and I wish you much luck in the future. Best Regards!”

Nuno Martin

The Daniels, work around the clock for me.

No matter what time I text, call or email. They were on top of thing.They were always on time, and very professional.

Jerrie Tall

Highly likely to recommend 06/26/2016 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Concord, CA.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Sylvia had a lot to deal with when she met my family. She sold my Grandma's home in Concord and had to find a home in Brentwood which was not a problem for her. She drove out to see us about once a week to show us homes and did such a great job in listening to our needs. Always kept in contact and was very professional. We had some demanding request and she was very patient with us. She took her time with us and did not rush into a decision and wanted to make sure we found the house of our dreams. We love the home we are in and could not have done without her

maxwllz

Highly likely to recommend 06/30/2016 - Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Concord, CA.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Sylvia sold my mothers house in Concord in short time. Some repairs were needed and she scheduled bids, appointments, inspections, etc. which made the entire process relatively stress free. Sylvia is very professional, courteous and capable. I will definitely contact her for my next real estate transaction

Carol Keagy

Highly likely to recommend 08/29/2016 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Concord, CA.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Sylvia was professional, helpful and sold our home very quickly when we were in a hurry to get moved. She gave us honest insight into the challenges we would face in the market, and we decided to use her because we liked her 'No-Nonsese" approach to selling our home. Her associates were great and available for help with paperwork and other questions.

Paige Winn

Highly likely to recommend 01/04/2017 - user41461093 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Concord, CA.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: We had a very easy and non stressful experience while working with Sylvia on selling our home and purchasing a new one! She was available for questions whenever we had them and returned calls promptly. We were very aware of each step and were kept informed.

- user41461093

Highly likely to recommend 08/28/2017 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Concord, CA.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: We met Sylvia at an open house when we were starting our house hunt and had a great feeling about her, so we asked her to help us find the right home. She gave us great advice throughout the buying process while letting us make our own decisions. She was able to be assertive with the other party, supportive with us when the process got overwhelming or disappointing, and gently nudge us if we were making what she thought was a bad decision. When we finally found the "right" house, her proactivity, I'm convinced, won us the house. Despite being one of three pre-emptive offers (and not being the highest bidder), she managed to build a rapport with the selling agent through a half dozen phone calls the night we saw the house, and advised us on how to make an attractive offer that helped us to win our current home. We also recently closed on the sale of our former home, where Sylvia represented us as the selling agent. We had a tumultuous experience where the first offer fell through (could not clear a selling contingency, so no one's fault), and then had to work with another set of buyers that was represented by a very challenging and aggressive agent. While things could have got very emotional and we could have made some rash decisions or had the deal fall through, Sylvia helped us to stay level headed and generated a back up offer that gave us leverage to negotiate with the buyers. I am grateful that we had Sylvia on our team to see this through.

Judy Sheen

Mark Steven Whitehouse reviewed Homes By Sylvia — 5 star March 7, 2017 · Sylvia is the bomb.

She will tell you exactly what you need to hear and at the same time have a heart of gold of care and concern. She understands every situation and will help you reach your goals. We love her so much.

Mark Steven Whitehouse reviewed Homes By Sylvia — 5 star

reviewed Homes By Sylvia — 5 star March 16, 2017 · Sylvia is extremely competent and knowledgeable.

I would highly recommend her.

Margie Kearns

· March 15, 2017 Sylvia is awesome.

Without her help, I think I would still be searching for a home in the East Bay instead of moving into the one she found for me. She's smart, diligent and a pleasure to be around. Not only was she my agent, but now I also consider a friend. Thanks Sylvia!

Arleen Anderson

Lisa is very friendly and courteous.

She always kept me up to date on what was going on throughout the building of our home. She always answered any questions, and if she didn't know she would find out the answer in a timely manner. Thank you so much Lisa. ☺️

Danielle Williams

The Ruhl Team was recommended to me from someone in my office.

Everything they experienced I experienced too. Brian's teammates were wonderful and very responsive to my questions as Brian was too. My wife and two boys and their families lived in our home during the 35.5+ years we lived in the home. It was a pleasure dealing with all of the team. After Brian got the process going the primary POC was Travis Finch. When I had some questions I needed answered he responded back to me quickly and more important with an explanation that was satisfying and knowledgeable to make me confident in the process and moving forward to the sale. Thank you The Ruhl Team

Aderlich

From beginning Brian, T.

J., and his entire team were communicative, quick to respond, and knowledgeable. They effortlessly answered questions, and made sale a simple process for my family.

charlesm gilbert

I highly recommend Brian Ruhl short sale team because the people are experienced, professional, helpful, and fast response.

They are really want to help. Thank you so much Brian!

duongta07

Linda was absolutely amazing!

I looked for months for the perfect house and was ready to give up. Linda stayed late one night to update my search profile when she found a house that had just listed that day! It was exactly what I wanted and she got me in to see the house the next day! If it wasn't for her dedication, I would have never found my beautiful doll house!

Anne Killins-Wahl

We have known Tony Williams for more than 15 years and his knowledge of the real estate market is extensive.

He has high moral standards, will tell you the honest truth and will do what it takes to find you the perfect home. If you need to sell, he will market your house well, show it and tell everyone about it. His networking skills are admired and he uses them to the best of his ability.

T Gasaway

We have known Tony and Pam for several years and they have always been top class!

Tony has been with us through the purchase of our new home and the selling process of our existing home. His advice, knowledge and patience has been incredible. He knows what needs to be done and how to get it done. His integrity is first class. His contacts in the real estate market are second to none. Pam is a very special lady. She keeps us on top of all the paperwork and doesn't let anything fall through the cracks.

P Hall

Tony and Pam did an amazing job with us on our purchase.

Ours was kind of a unique scenario... we were living in Orlando and searching in the Kennesaw, Woodstock & Canton area. With only a short time for our search they were able to show us plenty of homes and worked with out tight schedule. After putting in an offer they continued to help us out by being available for various inspections and providing a list of inspectors, and where/how to get utilities turned on. After our first offer had many problems with the inspection they once again adjusted their busy schedule to help us out on an emergency search in the Canton area a week later. Long story short, our contract/financing and closing went off flawlessly! If you are looking in the Canton area you can not go wrong with and could find no finer a team than Tony and Pam Williams! Amazing professionals and know their areas like the back of their hand! Highly Recommended!

J Brown

Listed home on Saturday, had bids the next day.

Very good guidance on tweeks to improve curb appeal. Got our current home for our price, and were able to move in a bit early. Tony and Pam are definitely full service realtors, and they treat you like family.

J Debolt

Tony and Pam Williams are the best.

They listed my house on a Tuesday and had a full cash offer on Friday. I know Tony and Pam personally and they are genuine Christians who you can trust and know they will do what's best for you. I highly recommend Tony and Pam Williams to anyone who needs a great realtor.

E Hobbs

This team surpassed our wildest expectations.

They were incredibly attentive and responded to calls, emails, and texts nearly instantaneously. They walked with us through the entire buying process. They gave us the facts we needed, while sheltering us from the maze of home-buying legalities. Their extensive knowledge of the real-estate business combined with their welcoming personalities made our buying process seamless. I would use this team again and recommend them to anyone in the metro area looking to buy a home.

S Randolph

Our home was on the market for one day, and we got an offer for the full asking price.

Tony and Pam kept me informed through the entire real estate experience. This experience was very easy, and I think we were all surprised at how fast a 30 year old house sold.

R Perry

The only word for Pam and Tony is awesome!

We can't say enough good things about them. They make a great team. Tony is great at selling your home and Pam is terrific at finding and helping you purchase your new home. We sold our home 3 years ago. Tony helped us get the maximum price for our home and Pam helped us find the home that was just right for us. We would recommend them to anyone, and have, on numerous occasions.

D Larsgaard

I reached out to Tony and Pam in late March about possibly buying a new home and selling our current home.

Since we were just in the window shopping phase Pam and Tony gave us some great insight into what to look for and how the process would work out. My wife and I figured that it would take months for us to find a home we liked but once we decided on a specific area Pam and Tony were able to find us a home within days. The asking price was a little higher than what we had budgeted for but Pam and Tony were able to negotiate a fair price that was in our price range. After putting a contract on our house we started getting the house ready to sell but before it officially went on the market Pam and Tony already found a buyer and the offer was above asking price. Throughout the process Pam and Tony were right there. I don't think I ever waited longer than 30 minutes for a message to get returned and they were always great in addressing and questions or concerns we had. I cannot express our gratitude enough for their hard work and dedication in getting our deals done.

C Lee

Dan made the process very smooth and was great at communicating with us.

  His websites were a great help as well. -Wes & Katie Troseth *Sold home in 6 days!

Wes & Katie Troseth

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Richard has a hands-on and patient approach to working a deal.

From the first day to the end, he stuck it through in a deal with many moving parts. He worked tirelessly with the seller's agent, the title company and our loan officer to take this deal to fruition. We were impressed. You will be, too.

Nick & Brandy Barlotta

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Marsha is the best she helped Angela and I working tirelessly until we found the home we loved.

She spent an enormous amount of time researching and taking us to several homes .She is extremely knowledgeable and kept us informed during the whole process. We are extremely grateful and recommend anyone in the market for a home to contact Marsha she is the best of the best

MICHAEL AND ANGELA DREW

Marsha took extensive time researching other houses and used that information to market our house.

..this resulted in our house selling quickly and we got our asking price.

RON & JANET REDFERN

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

'd never bought a place by myself prior to this, and was a little daunted by the process.

Kris walked me through it and eased my anxiety the whole time, and she's very approachable. She is friendly, professional and knows all aspects of the business. I highly recommend her!

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Janet B.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Janet B.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Janet B.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Janet B.

Blair Humes did a terrific job understanding our needs and worked long and hard locating the right property among many for our investment, advising us on location and renovation possibilities along the way.

He then structured our offer so that it was the one that was accepted. I've worked with real-estate people before in buying several houses and Blair is easily the best in my experience.

mike millard

I highly recommend Blair Humes as a real estate broker.

He is hard working and knowledgeable. He is currently helping me sell my home and I have been impressed by the effort he has put into all aspects of marketing the proper

zuser20140604145833898

Very sincere and willing to go the extra mile to sell your property.

Responsiveness is great and always keeps you inform and willing to do anything to help with the sale. Energy level is extremely high and a pleasure to work with. I would rate him as a #10.

zuser20140605122033059

I am working with Blair Humes to purchase my first home.

He has been fantastic to work with. He is patient, a good communicator and wants to make sure I select a home that is the best match for me. As I first-time homebuyer, I have a steep learning curve, but he takes the time to explain things to me. He is also very honest about his assessment of a home and shares what his considers the perks and the potential downsides because he wants me to make an informed choice. With him as my agent, I am confident that I am going to end up with a good home.

user30299224

The thing about Blair Humes is that he excels in every needed area to make the process not only run smoothly, but to find the exact home that I want.

Blair is knowledgeable in every area and buying a home with him was the easiest, most pleasant home buying experience I've had - BECAUSE he knows every detail inside and out (but doesn't act like it, thank God). He's good at computer and e-signing documents. He's exceptional at finding the house that I've described - and comes up with something even better. He knew exactly what to do to make sure I purchases my home. This was a home with several interested parties but Blair insured I was the one who got it because of his negotiation acumen. I'm very, very impressed with Blair - and he will be the realtor I go to - and recommend - from here on out.

joseph892

I unfortunately have put myself in a situation where I need to short sell my home.

Blair Humes has been very active and responsive in making the process as smooth as possible. Never once has he made me feel bad about myself/ashamed for getting myself into this situation. He has only been supportive. I highly recommend giving Blair a call if you are in need of a Realtor.

Jeff Fuchs

Blair Humes has worked with us on a number real estate inquiries.

Blair is a wonderful person to deal with. He is knowledgeable not only in the availability of properties but mortgage options and just about everything else regarding the market. I am especially impressed with Blair due to his responsiveness when contacted with a request. I would recommend Blair to anyone without any concerns.

reddogleader8

This was my first time ever buying a house and I didn't even have a lender yet.

I was extremely happy with how Blair Humes made time to sit down with me and go over what I was looking for and then narrow down the searches to make it less overwhelming. He set me up with a premier lender and put me on the right track to owning my first home. He was very patient with how my needs were changing and always made the time to go look at multiple listings. He did an amazing job all the way helping me through this process. I will never use another agent.

nyoder23

Am I glad I was matched with Mr.

Blair Humes! My real estate and interpersonal experience would not have been nearly as positive and enjoyable if I was paired with any other agent! He is a classy guy with great real estate and world experience. He has amazing insight into the process that other agents don't have and is very easy going. I felt he genuinely cares about your experience and making sure to honor what your looking for in a property. He was never pushy or demanding. Often, I called upon Blair for input and an honest opinion or evaluation of particular homes. Sometimes I wouldn't even need to ask; Blair is up front and honest about something that isn't quite right about a property or will let you know about negative implications of a property, this attribute is one you will be sure to appreciate. He will support and assist you in searching and finding properties that you may not even know are out there, or are brand new to the market! He would do his best to quickly make himself available to help show a home or property and communicate about questions or concerns I would have at any time during the process and was even available into the evenings. He works hard on your behalf. Highly recommend!! I would be hard pressed to use any other real estate agent for future real estate needs!

burr 1983

Blair Humes is a total professional and a great person.

He was a tremendous help to me while I relocated halfway across the country to Bremerton. The relocation would not have gone nearly as well as it did without him. Since we were several states away, Blair went above and beyond what I would normally expect of a realtor to ensure that I felt comfortable purchasing our house and to ensure that the transaction went smoothly, with very few surprises. Additionally, Blair was always very easy to contact and returns calls very promptly. I would highly recommend Blair for any real estate needs that you may have, and I will definitely use his services again in the fu

yetiattack

Blair Humes helped us find an awesome house that's perfect for our family.

He is a professional, knowledgeable agent who's pleasant and nice to speak with and be around. Our house is beautiful and also has amazing resale value if we ever want to sell it. We checked all the boxes with what we wanted and are incredibly happy in the house he helped us get.

zuser20140924220608595

I was working with another agent and was being pushed around, my limit's were not being followed and mostly just felt like a little man.

I found Blair Humes and its night and day, he has put a lot of time into finding me my perfect house at my perfect price, anytime I call I receive a fast response. Best of all I don't feel pressured to buy the first house we find in my price range. His knowledge, work ethic, and attitude makes him extremely easy to work with.

Cody House

Mr.

Humes was attentive to our needs and helpful in presenting properties that met our restrictive requirements. He gave accurate information about the areas of inquiry and was always available and helpful during the process of renting a home cross country. Blair made an intimidating process doable. I would not hesitate recommending him. I dealt with other realtors who were not responsive at all. He was a god send

Nbailey2

I have known Blair Humes for 20+ years.

He is honest, hardworking, and dedicated to his community. I have worked with many real estate professionals in the past and would highly recommend Blair as I know he will put his clients first and get the best deal for you.

Lisa

Blair Humes worked very diligently to sell a "fixer up" that we had been unable to sell when using another agent.

Once Blair took on the task of selling this property, he got us three offers in a very short amount of time.

pkchristensen

Blair Humes was extremely knowledgeable about the local real estate near Belfair and on Hood Canal.

He handled everything that came up in a professional and timely manner. Blair navigated all challenges in a calm and courteous way. We highly recommend him for his expertise as a realtor. His patient demeanor made our real estate transaction enjoyable. Thanks, Blair.

Jim and Jeanne Hanigan

Blair Humes is Flat out an awesome guy.

Had a rental to sell which needed a bit of work done to it and having him there as a Agent/Friend through the whole process defiantly made things easier. He is Fast Responding and quick at getting the task at hand done whether it's selling a home or buying your home. As a married man with a family plus a full time job I had little time to prep and schedule things with selling my rental, but Blair was there for me. When ever I couldn't be there he was. He would notify me asap when something had changed or been edited by the buyers so I could react quickly and take care of the issue at hand so I could sell my rental. Thanks Blair Humes!!

gman26 gp

Blair Humes was my agent for a nice cabin I just bought.

He took the time to show the neighborhood I was interested in. He provided expert advice on repairing cost, etc. It was a great experience.

sea2sky199

Fantastic from start to finish- Lauree was understanding of our needs, went the extra mile and was great with our kids.

A+++

Mario Butzner

Laurie had experience representing an investor which was important to us.

She helped us with putting together offers that would stand out to the seller. The market was a sellers market at that time and Laurie stayed with us until we found the right property at the right price in the right location. She provided polite direction and honest feedback which assisted us in meeting our goal. I would use Laurie again when another real estate opportunity comes our way. We appreciated her personal attention and constant focus on helping us meet our goals. I would recommend her to friends and family.

Mike & Yuka Fruguglietti

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Janet B.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Janet B.

Kimberly Kiegel has gone above and beyond her role as Realtor.

She is fantastic and has made a difficult transition easier. She not only informed me each step of the way but called, wrote and negotiated a very difficult solar lease l signed while very ill. She is fantastic. I highly recommend her. I am pleased with the amount she got for my house.

R. Tabor

We really appreciated Kim Kiegel's attention to detail, sense of humor, and we really enjoyed working with her.

Her professionalism and customer service were second to none. All in all, even though buying a house is a difficult and stressful experience, Kim made it a pleasure. Thanks Kim!

Demian and Amanda

Services used: Sell How did you find us: Referred by a Friend Your most memorable moment Thoughtful responses and helpful advice.

The moment you'd rather forget? Having to say Good Bye after the conclusion of the sale of our home. Testimonial Sadee Montoya was very responsive and helpful throughout the process of the sale of our home. She worked hard for us and was always pleasant. I would definitely recommend her to others seeking to sell or purchase their home.

Satisfied Client

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Janet B.

My name is Ray Ivy and I worked with Deb Walters to sell my home.

I have a fairly extensive knowledge and experience background in construction and applied building science, having worked in the industry for close to 20 years. Deb is also passionate about sustainable homes, attending several classes at Southface Energy Institute in Atlanta. I was the instructor of one class and was impressed by her attentiveness and thoughtful questions. Deb showcased her skills during the sale of my home, working with me to gain knowledge of the high-performance features I installed and doing a great job explaining the benefits of these features to prospects. All of her hard work paid off for both of us. My home was listed on a Saturday and we had 3 solid offers to choose from by Monday afternoon, when we went under contract. One of the non-selected parties even chose to submit a back-up offer. I was very impressed with Deb’s work during this process and would highly recommend her to anyone who wants to sell their home, especially if it has any high-performance construction features.

Ray Ivy, RGBS Technical Advisor & Trainer, Southface Energy Institute

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Janet B.

I closed on my home today and used Kyle Young as my realtor.

He was very responsive and knowledgeable! I would recommend him to anyone who is buying or selling a home!

Holley Causey

My husband and I would like to thank you for your invaluable assistance in the purchase of our home.

We could not be happier with the service you provided us. You were always available to meet us for a 2nd, 3rd, and 4th look and to answer any questions we had. We are very happy with our new home. If you need a realtor that is knowledgeable, flexible, and great to work with, Kyle Young is your man! Thanks again!

Ryan & Kristy Williams

Mr.

Kyle Young is one of those special people who quietly and professionally provides his clients with a sufficient number of properties to review.  He adhered to the cost and area guidelines that we provided to him and assisted us in securing a new home.  We were informed all through the process.  A very polite and thoughtful person.

George Mueller

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Janet B

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Janet B.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Janet B.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Janet B.

Gene Donohue did a great job from start to finish.

He was patient and made great recommendations. I always felt he was looking out for me.

Linda Burch, Greenville SC

When I met Gene Donohue, he was only a Buyers Broker, but now over the past few years, he now has become Buyers/ Seller Broker.

We will be selling our home soon and Gene will be selling it for us. Looking forward to same performance that we got when Buying a home I have known Gene for over two years now and even today when I have questions about the market, he always is there to help me understand. I can't say anything other than everything above is Excellent. Purchase price was right where we needed it to be. Inspection of the home was flawless. When we closed, Gene had put together a full portfolio for us of every transaction from first offer to getting the appraisal. Gene was well prepared for the closing.

Jonathan Brady Wellford, SC

Working with Gene Donohue was fun and non-stressful.

He came highly recommended and he was very flexible and knowledgeable. Gene guided us through the entire purchasing process from looking at the property to closing on the house as efficiently as possible. He provided his personal insights on issues and helped in the negotiations. His positive attitude and patience with us was something I really appreciated as well. I felt like he went the extra mile for me and would definitely refer Gene to anyone. Thanks Gene.

Josh & Tonya Capps, Greenville

Gene Donohue was outstanding to work with.

Very organized and great at follow-up. Would highly recommend Gene for your Residential real estate needs.

Curtis Harper, Greenville SC

My experience with Gene Donohue was outstanding.

His attention to detail, ability to listen, and sense of urgency was a pleasant surprise--as I have been underwhelmed recently with customer service in general.

Satisfied Client

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Janet B.

Client Feedback on Pichi Welsh How fast did your agent respond to your questions: 5 out of 5 How well did your agent use technology: 5 out of 5 How helpful was the support staff: 5 out of 5 How good was the auxiliary services we recommended: 5 out of 5 How did the closing go: 5 out of 5 How close did we meet your expectations: 5 out of 5 How likely are you to recommend us: 5 out of 5 Services used: Sell How did you find us: Website Your most memorable moment Our first conversation.

She was ambitious and made me feel like we would be her first priority. That level of commitment cotinued from Pichi throughout our entire experience of selling our home until we closed on our new home. She is amazing!!!! The moment you'd rather forget? Nothing. She made what can be a very stressful and exciting time into one that we will look back on as a very happy time. Testimonial Pichi was extemely knowledgeable and was very attentive to our concerns. She was proactive and anticipated each question and concern we had and made sure that were always a step ahead of what we needed to get done. If some issue would arise she had contacts for us to be able to resolve the issue. I have recommended Pichi to family and friends. So anyone interested in selling or buying a home knows who will take care of them and really listen to their needs. From the very beginning to the end of our experience we were extremely satisfied. Referral Yes. One thier contract is expired with their current realtor they will be contacting Pichi

DJ Garduno

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Janet B.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Janet B.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Janet B.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Janet B.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Janet B.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Janet B.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Janet B.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Janet B.

Giri and I met Mick Marino at an Open House and immediately knew he wast the right agent for us.

He helped find us a nice Condo near a bus stop. Being from India, our English is good but sometimes difficult for people to understand, especially when I get excited, but if Mick wasn’t quite sure, he would ask us to repeat it slowly. He has great patience because we looked at a lot of condos and houses and he never once pressured us to buy. We recommend Mick to everyone especially to our native countymen.

Haritha and Giri S.

My husband and I looked at many houses with many different agents until we met Mick Marino at an Open House.

We were impressed with his professionalism and business savvy and decided to hire him as our agent. He not only found us a great home but negotiated a great deal for us. He even drove us to the Closing. We have recommended him to several of our friends who also had nice things to say about him.

Padmini and Gopi G.

I and my brothers have been working with Mick Marino as our agent ever since we began our home search 20 months ago.

So far, he has helped me buy a house, my brother David buy a house and currently working with Jimmy to buy a house. He has treated our whole family with the utmost respect and integrity where I can honestly say that he is our friend. He even came to my wedding. His knowledge of construction and costs to fix things has been very helpful. I strongly recommend Mick to be your real estate agent.

Ricky, David and Jimmy Kadhim

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Janet B.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Janet B.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Janet B.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Janet B.

Working with eXp Realty was a pleasure.

When we started, we had no idea what we wanted, but our buyer agent helps us figure out the pros and cons of all our options. Our agent went the extra mile willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and educated about the market and local area.

Janet B.

Property Search